The Revelation of Jesus Christ: Descriptions for Jesus Christ in the book of Revelation

“The faithful witness”

“The firstborn of the dead”

“The ruler of the kings of the earth”

“The Alpha and Omega”

“The first and the last”

“The living One”

“The One who holds the seven stars in His right hand”

“The One who walks among the seven golden lampstands”

“The One who has the sharp two-edge sword”

“The Son of God”

“The One who has eyes like a flame of fire, and feet like burnished bronze”

“The One who has the seven Spirits of God and the seven stars”

“The One who is holy, who is true”

“The holder of the key of David, who opens and no one will shut, and who shuts and no one will open”

“The Amen, the faithful and true Witness”

“The Beginning of the creation of God”

“The Lion that is from the tribe of Judah”

“The Root of David”

“The Lamb of God”

“The Lord, holy and true”

“The One who is called Faithful and True”

“The Word of God”

“The King of kings, and the Lord of Lords”

“Christ (Messiah), ruling the earth with His glorified saints”

“Jesus the root and descendant of David, the bright and morning star”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s